Contact Information

For questions or concerns regarding IRSPM membership fees, please contact our Treasurer Dr. Wouter Vandenabeele at the University of Utrecht. His mailing address is:

Bijlhouwerstraat 6
Room 0.19
The Netherlands
For general questions regarding IRSPM, please email our President Dr. Erik Hans Kljin.
For questions regarding membership, please email our Membership Secretary Dr. Denita Cepiku.
For questions regarding the IRSPM website, please email our Comm. Secretary Dr. Russell Hassan.